Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Rooker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joseph Rooker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Buffy Caiazza

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of mom and me"

burt staggs

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Top notch agent. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful staff. Customer service is 5 star and they have the best Lifesavers on the desks. Highly recommend."

Twila Pigg

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We swapped insurance with another company we had for over 40 yrs and went to State Farm and have had the best service with Mr. Rooker's State Farm office! I would highly recommend anyone wanting to change insurance to go check them out! You won't be disappointed!"

Bryson James

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph rooker and Cassie are the absolute best"

Mike Ricketts

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a State Farm Customer for 25 years! Cassie Couch goes beyond what she needs to do to take care of our insurance needs!"

Inez hendrix

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is so professional and very nice. If you have insurance needs they will help you get what is right for you. Give Cassie a call she is awesome !!!"

Carson Bates

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks at this State Farm. If you’re looking for a dependable, honest, and friendly staff that will treat you like family and always look out for your best interest, look no further!"

Brenda Braden

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and they have competitive prices"

Victoria Baxter

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"People are friendly service is fast they treat you like family"

Doug Castro

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable service at a competitive price point. I've used them for years and will continue to!"

Trevin Nunnery

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love our insurance family. We always deal with Heather Holley and she helps us with whatever needs we need. Thanks for the hard work and dedication"

Jessica Nunnery

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had no issues. Heather is always so helpful 💗"

Debbie Bennett

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Since 2013 I met these folks due to an accident while traveling thru Tennessee. Since moving here in 2015 they have become my agent. Always service with a smile and willing to help us with our insurance needs."

Sheryl R Sharp

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent!!"

Mark Ricker

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service!"

Skye Parker

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have always loved this place! Been doing business with them for many years. Absolutely the nicest people..."

Daniel B

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and well informed staff."

Casey Tanner

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been with Joseph rooker for years and will not ever go anywhere else... Lauren is the best"

Catherine B

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond, whatever you need! We had just moved to town, and somehow forgot to get homeowners insurance on the new place. Joseph left his house in the middle of dinner to meet my dad to sign the paperwork. Amazing!!!"

Cindy Ayers

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joseph and his staff are always friendly and wonderfully helpful! I recently had an accident and they have been amazing, knowledgable and fast."

kessta barnes

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love all the staff!! Very polite and always happy to answer questions!!"

Tommy Wherry

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff at our local State Farm have always went above and beyond to make sure my families needs are being met. Always friendly and patient when answering questions in a way I fully understand. Their rates are great but even if I could go somewhere else to save a couple dollars I wouldn’t because in the end it’s the quality of service that keeps me loyal to this local office!"

chelsey sisco

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff and always take care of my insurance! Highly recommend!"