Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Breece

K Breece

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Breece
"Never a problem A+"
Profile photo of Buffy Caiazza

Buffy Caiazza

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Buffy Caiazza
"They always take care of mom and me"
Profile photo of burt staggs

burt staggs

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by burt staggs
"Excellent service. Top notch agent. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful staff. Customer service is 5 star and they have the best Lifesavers on the desks. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Twila Pigg

Twila Pigg

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Twila Pigg
"We swapped insurance with another company we had for over 40 yrs and went to State Farm and have had the best service with Mr. Rooker's State Farm office! I would highly recommend anyone wanting to change insurance to go check them out! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Bryson James

Bryson James

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson James
"Joseph rooker and Cassie are the absolute best"
Profile photo of Mike Ricketts

Mike Ricketts

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ricketts
"Been a State Farm Customer for 25 years! Cassie Couch goes beyond what she needs to do to take care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Inez hendrix

Inez hendrix

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Inez hendrix
"The staff here is so professional and very nice. If you have insurance needs they will help you get what is right for you. Give Cassie a call she is awesome !!!"
Profile photo of Carson Bates

Carson Bates

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Bates
"Great folks at this State Farm. If you’re looking for a dependable, honest, and friendly staff that will treat you like family and always look out for your best interest, look no further!"
Profile photo of Brenda Braden

Brenda Braden

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Braden
"Very helpful, and they have competitive prices"
Profile photo of Victoria Baxter

Victoria Baxter

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Baxter
"People are friendly service is fast they treat you like family"
Profile photo of Doug Castro

Doug Castro

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Castro
"Very personable service at a competitive price point. I've used them for years and will continue to!"
Profile photo of Trevin Nunnery

Trevin Nunnery

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevin Nunnery
"Absolutely love our insurance family. We always deal with Heather Holley and she helps us with whatever needs we need. Thanks for the hard work and dedication"
Profile photo of Jessica Nunnery

Jessica Nunnery

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nunnery
"We have had no issues. Heather is always so helpful 💗"
Profile photo of Debbie Bennett

Debbie Bennett

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bennett
"Since 2013 I met these folks due to an accident while traveling thru Tennessee. Since moving here in 2015 they have become my agent. Always service with a smile and willing to help us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheryl R Sharp

Sheryl R Sharp

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl R Sharp
"Great agent!!"
Profile photo of Mark Ricker

Mark Ricker

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ricker
"Friendly service!"
Profile photo of Skye Parker

Skye Parker

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Parker
"I have always loved this place! Been doing business with them for many years. Absolutely the nicest people..."
Profile photo of Daniel B

Daniel B

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel B
"Friendly and well informed staff."
Profile photo of Casey Tanner

Casey Tanner

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Tanner
"We have been with Joseph rooker for years and will not ever go anywhere else... Lauren is the best"
Profile photo of Catherine B

Catherine B

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine B
"They always go above and beyond, whatever you need! We had just moved to town, and somehow forgot to get homeowners insurance on the new place. Joseph left his house in the middle of dinner to meet my dad to sign the paperwork. Amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Ayers

Cindy Ayers

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ayers
"Joseph and his staff are always friendly and wonderfully helpful! I recently had an accident and they have been amazing, knowledgable and fast."
Profile photo of kessta barnes

kessta barnes

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by kessta barnes
"Love all the staff!! Very polite and always happy to answer questions!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Wherry

Tommy Wherry

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Wherry
"The staff at our local State Farm have always went above and beyond to make sure my families needs are being met. Always friendly and patient when answering questions in a way I fully understand. Their rates are great but even if I could go somewhere else to save a couple dollars I wouldn’t because in the end it’s the quality of service that keeps me loyal to this local office!"
Profile photo of chelsey sisco

chelsey sisco

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by chelsey sisco
"Great staff and always take care of my insurance! Highly recommend!"