Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Rooker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joseph Rooker

4.8 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Braden

Brenda Braden

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and they have competitive prices"
Profile photo of Victoria Baxter

Victoria Baxter

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"People are friendly service is fast they treat you like family"
Profile photo of Doug Castro

Doug Castro

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable service at a competitive price point. I've used them for years and will continue to!"
Profile photo of Trevin Nunnery

Trevin Nunnery

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love our insurance family. We always deal with Heather Holley and she helps us with whatever needs we need. Thanks for the hard work and dedication"
Profile photo of Jessica Nunnery

Jessica Nunnery

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had no issues. Heather is always so helpful 💗"
Profile photo of Debbie Bennett

Debbie Bennett

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Since 2013 I met these folks due to an accident while traveling thru Tennessee. Since moving here in 2015 they have become my agent. Always service with a smile and willing to help us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheryl R Sharp

Sheryl R Sharp

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent!!"
Profile photo of Mark Ricker

Mark Ricker

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service!"
Profile photo of Skye Parker

Skye Parker

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have always loved this place! Been doing business with them for many years. Absolutely the nicest people..."
Profile photo of Daniel B

Daniel B

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and well informed staff."
Profile photo of Casey Tanner

Casey Tanner

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been with Joseph rooker for years and will not ever go anywhere else... Lauren is the best"
Profile photo of Catherine B

Catherine B

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond, whatever you need! We had just moved to town, and somehow forgot to get homeowners insurance on the new place. Joseph left his house in the middle of dinner to meet my dad to sign the paperwork. Amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Ayers

Cindy Ayers

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joseph and his staff are always friendly and wonderfully helpful! I recently had an accident and they have been amazing, knowledgable and fast."
Profile photo of kessta barnes

kessta barnes

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love all the staff!! Very polite and always happy to answer questions!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Wherry

Tommy Wherry

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff at our local State Farm have always went above and beyond to make sure my families needs are being met. Always friendly and patient when answering questions in a way I fully understand. Their rates are great but even if I could go somewhere else to save a couple dollars I wouldn’t because in the end it’s the quality of service that keeps me loyal to this local office!"
Profile photo of Mike Ricketts

Mike Ricketts

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm 20 plus years and this office always takes care of us. Great crew"
Profile photo of chelsey sisco

chelsey sisco

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff and always take care of my insurance! Highly recommend!"